New Page 1
On Facebook | Twitter: @blairsville_com | Online Forums | About The Site | Contact Us | What's New! | Keyword:  
We Support Our Troops
Home   Happenings   Drop By...   Stay Awhile...   About Blairsville

Username:
Password:

Save Password
Please review our Usage Policies.

No members are currently in the forums and 10 visitors.

All Forums
 Union County Schools
 Early Out
 New Topic  Reply to Topic

Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
honeybear cubs

USA
1436 Posts

Posted - 10/27/2006 :  10:29:50 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
What time do the kids get out today? The flier said buses start loading at 11:30. Is that the Primary School? I'm new to this, remember! :o) Mine come home on the bus, but I was just wondering what time to be looking out for them. We had early out all of the time in Florida! I cannot believe this is the first one of the year here! (And, believe me I am not complaining!) We would have easily had three or four, by now, in FL...it was ridiculous, and so hard for the working parents!

daughterofconfederate

USA
29728 Posts

Posted - 10/27/2006 :  10:35:35 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
12:00 Best I know.. why do they let them out at 12 and then schedule conference knowing we are gonna have to bring the children back up there with us? ahh I reckon most people have sitters..lol

Doh-nah-dah-go-huh-ee Do da da go hv I

and "I heart Aretha Franklin!"

Go to Top of Page

puddin pop

USA
4628 Posts

Posted - 10/27/2006 :  10:37:21 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
That must be primary. Big girl said they would load at 11:45 at the elementary today. I asked her because I knew it was going to be raining all day and I always drive down to the road to wait for her in bad weather. She usually gets home around 4:00 when they load at 2:45 so that's about an hour and 15 minutes so I figure I'll go wait on her about 1:00 today.

Why can't I get a little ahead instead of a bigger behind?Go to Top of Page

daughterofconfederate

USA